What countries offer VAT refunds?

Taxback International provide foreign and domestic VAT reclaim in all countries where there is a refund mechanism, among them all 28 EU member states.

The list includes:

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, and United Kingdom.

Visit our VAT chart section to get more information on reclaiming VAT from these countries.